Unpopular

I took the liberty to check out some of the top blogs. Really? Is that what people want to read?

I can see why. The people featured in these blogs are perfect. They have their life all figured out, and they look amazing. Because who doesn’t want to read about faction that you don’t even really want to wear. They wear beautifully ugly pants, jackets and I honestly I do not know what it`s called. Their life is perfect. I have no interest in reading stuff like that. Also all the other people who wright about exercise and healthy eating. Well I have tried both of those things, and lets face it, it`s not as amazing as you make it out to be. I`m not saying people don’t enjoy it, I’m just sick of trying to make everything sound fantastic. Now, to all the travel blogs out there, travel is exiting, enriching and just about the coolest thing I know how to do, but it`s not all rose pedals. It has ups and downs, times when you can’t stop smiling and times when you feel like it just wasn’t worth it. The best part of travel is how alive you can feel, because you`re experiencing everything about it. It might help you on your way to finding yourself or just give you an amazing experience, or it might completely suck.

We humans have this thing about focusing on the bad things in the moment, but then afterwards blocking out the bad parts. I want the good and the bad. I want life.

Stop being fake, and stop believing people who only tell you positive things. They are not real. I`m not going to lie. I`m not going to talk about the good stuff and hide the bad away. If that doesn`t get me on the top list. So what. I`m unpopular.

Leave a Reply

